Four Mothers by Shifra Horn; Dalya Bilu

Regular price $8.50 Sale

A epic lyrical novel, in the tradition of Isabel Allende and Amy Tan. Four Mothers is a bestseller in Israel and Germany and has won several literary prizes.Praise for Four Mothers :'The book is poignant, earthy and engaging' Daily Telegraph 'You will find yourself unable to put the book down' London Jewish News 'Spanning the generations Shifra Horn spins a magic web' Jewish Telegraph, 'A superb novel' Weight Watchers 'A rich and magical tale' The Bookseller This 1999 Piatkus Paperback is in Good condition.

ISBN: 9780749931490 SKU: 852695 Note: Any image shown is from a stock photo and is not the actual book.