The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien

The Lost Boy by Camilla Lackberg

Regular price $17.50 Sale

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo This HarperCollins Paperback is in Good condition.

2013 ISBN: 9780007419555 SKU: 1248541 Note: Any image shown is from a stock photo and is not the actual book.