Search Results: author:p*

Show Results For

    1114 products, displaying products 1 to 12



    The Changeling Saga 1: The Changeling War (Changeling Saga)

    Announcing the debut of a major new talent -- an epic masterwork of fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks.

    $8.50




    1,000 Places To See in the U.s.a. & Canada Before You Die

    It's a traveler's life list, a guide, an inspiration, a memory book. Open it to check out where you've been, and where you should go next. What to see and what to do and what to show the kids. Where to eat and where to stay. And how to change your life. Covering the U.S.A. and Canada like never before, here are 1,000 spectacular, compelling, essential, offbeat, utterly unforgettable places. Pristine beaches and national parks, world-class museums and the Corn Palace, mountain resorts, salmon-rich rivers, scenic byways, Chez Panisse and the country's best taco, lush gardens and Holden Arboretum, mountain biking on the Maah Daah Hey trail, historic mansions, vineyards, hot springs, the Talladega Superspeedway, classic ballparks, and more. Includes more than 150 places of special interest to families, and, for every entry, the nuts and bolts of how and when to visit.

    $14.50




    The Last Thirteen: 11

    This is it. My nightmares have finally come true. Sam's deepest fears have become real and his enemies grow ever-more powerful. Struggling to stay one step ahead, Sam must locate 11 more Dreamers and solve the next piece of the puzzle. Can Sam and his allies unlock the secrets of an ancient journal to reveal their final destiny? Sam is far from home, with the fate of the entire world in his hands. He must find the last 13. The race is on.

    $14.50


    Please wait loading..