And Then There Were 10 And the Krakken

Price: $8.50

Availability: In Stock

Discover the amazing world of Ben Tennyson, a 10-year-old kid who proves that anyone can be a hero! In Storybook 1, find out how Ben's alien adventures begin in 'And Then There Were 10', before tackling 'The Krakken'. In Storybook 2, discover what happens when Ben, Gwen and Max head into the desert in 'Permanent Retirement', then go on to read 'Side Effects', where our heroes come across one creepy guy... Also including quizzes, puzzles and lots of cool stickers!

Be the first to add a review to this product!
Product Specifications
SKU 1116957
Author Egmont Books
Author Limited
Year 2008
Publisher Egmont Children's Books
Type Paperback
Condition Good
Pages 48
SKU Name Stock Price Order

Please wait loading..